Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5588
Series: 49
Stories: 2968
Chapters: 7265
Word count: 12447655
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33008
Reviewers: 1092
Newest Member: Ellaauchert
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.
I Was Made For You by Polyxena MA
Laura and Bill are constantly fighting. They open new and old wounds.

Story of the Moment

Anywhere You Hang Your Head by Lackluster T
His career began and ended with Galactica.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Domesticated Sexay

Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2015 09:27 AM · For: I'm Missing My Voice When It's Talking to You
So cute and lovingly lovely.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2015 09:03 AM · For: But We're Graced in These Matters
Awwww. Moving sorrow, intimacy and light bantering mixed splendidly.


Name: Seareader (Signed) · Date: Oct 27, 2013 09:08 AM · For: Give me your heart, write it on the back of my hand
Lovely.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2013 09:51 AM · For: Arm That Melts Over me Like Salvador's Dream
Wonderfully warm, and written in such loving warm language that I want to bathe in it longer. Beautiful.


Name: airlock goddess (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2013 06:48 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
Did ... you airlock someone? Roflmao!!!


Name: Ellie5192 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 08:55 AM · For: Following That Pin Hole in the Sky
I. LOVE. this. like. I. can't. even. say. Oh my word, this was beautiful, and so bittersweet, but so them. Well done!


Name: CMMLovr (Signed) · Date: Mar 11, 2013 09:48 AM · For: A Shadow in the Yawn of the Evening
This is just...amazing. I barely have any words really, it's just fantastic. Well done! Thank you for writing this


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Jan 09, 2013 11:58 AM · For: I need some crayon light, I need some colouring in
Aww! I love their little family and the metaphor of the strings. Very nicely done!


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Dec 31, 2012 01:08 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
Everything about this!


Name: clever_girl (Signed) · Date: Oct 26, 2012 11:19 AM · For: You Let the Devils Draw Near
This is really excellent. I enjoyed the snake analogy and really loved the first paragraph about how they choose to be together because they want to.


Name: twinkleberri (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 10:00 PM · For: Domesticated Sexay
I really enjoyed this whole series. The non-traditional sentence structures to convey internal streams of thought worked so well because it was so consistent throughout. And the interactions between Bill & Laura were just genuine and very believable. I especially enjoyed the chapters with outside perspectives, both Lee & the nondescript Quorum member. Very well done, overall!


Name: FayMaree (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 05:56 AM · For: I'm Not a Miracle and You're Not a Saint
beautiful!


Name: KARITO (Signed) · Date: Mar 29, 2010 12:44 PM · For: I need some crayon light, I need some colouring in
domestic real


Name: Karmencha (Signed) · Date: Jan 25, 2010 02:32 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
beautiful


Name: lily10277 (Signed) · Date: Jan 20, 2010 01:33 AM · For: We Pass Light Bits in the Night
Wow this really was nice. Made me really feel Laura/Bill the way I think of them


You must login (register) to review.