Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5765
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33219
Reviewers: 1163
Newest Member: Tinkerx
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

Pre Crossroads by eosaphrodite T
How did Bill know about Laura's cancer? Slightly AU, but hey, until we actually...

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Domesticated Sexay

Name: ADELAJDA01 (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2018 01:50 PM · For: A Shadow in the Yawn of the Evening
I read its book and it was quite good. I think that this cheap essay services does justice to the review because it’s also so simple and people need to appreciate it.


Name: Renee Nissen (Signed) · Date: Jan 09, 2018 10:50 AM · For: You Hold the Weight of Every Moment
Title of the story is pretty amazing and I would like to read assignment writing australia today at night. As I’m very busy with my work and don’t have time to read the whole. But you divided the stories into chapters which are a pretty good technique to make it more effective.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2015 09:27 AM · For: I'm Missing My Voice When It's Talking to You
So cute and lovingly lovely.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2015 09:03 AM · For: But We're Graced in These Matters
Awwww. Moving sorrow, intimacy and light bantering mixed splendidly.


Name: Seareader (Signed) · Date: Oct 27, 2013 09:08 AM · For: Give me your heart, write it on the back of my hand
Lovely.


Name: Emma Ockham (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2013 09:51 AM · For: Arm That Melts Over me Like Salvador's Dream
Wonderfully warm, and written in such loving warm language that I want to bathe in it longer. Beautiful.


Name: airlock goddess (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2013 06:48 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
Did ... you airlock someone? Roflmao!!!


Name: Ellie5192 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 08:55 AM · For: Following That Pin Hole in the Sky
I. LOVE. this. like. I. can't. even. say. Oh my word, this was beautiful, and so bittersweet, but so them. Well done!


Name: CMMLovr (Signed) · Date: Mar 11, 2013 09:48 AM · For: A Shadow in the Yawn of the Evening
This is just...amazing. I barely have any words really, it's just fantastic. Well done! Thank you for writing this


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Jan 09, 2013 11:58 AM · For: I need some crayon light, I need some colouring in
Aww! I love their little family and the metaphor of the strings. Very nicely done!


Name: adamalove777 (Signed) · Date: Dec 31, 2012 01:08 PM · For: Someone Burst the Stitches on the Curtain of the Night
Everything about this!


Name: clever_girl (Signed) · Date: Oct 26, 2012 11:19 AM · For: You Let the Devils Draw Near
This is really excellent. I enjoyed the snake analogy and really loved the first paragraph about how they choose to be together because they want to.


Name: twinkleberri (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 10:00 PM · For: Domesticated Sexay
I really enjoyed this whole series. The non-traditional sentence structures to convey internal streams of thought worked so well because it was so consistent throughout. And the interactions between Bill & Laura were just genuine and very believable. I especially enjoyed the chapters with outside perspectives, both Lee & the nondescript Quorum member. Very well done, overall!


Name: FayMaree (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 05:56 AM · For: I'm Not a Miracle and You're Not a Saint
beautiful!


Name: KARITO (Signed) · Date: Mar 29, 2010 12:44 PM · For: I need some crayon light, I need some colouring in
domestic real


You must login (register) to review.