Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5646
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7282
Word count: 12480507
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33031
Reviewers: 1112
Newest Member: avydejis
 

Most Recent

The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Distraction by Emma Ockham MA
With Saul passed out on the couch, Laura tries to seduce Bill.

Story of the Moment

Lost Ending by whatever K
Bill and Laura are disappointed by the ending.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive


Name: Liery (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 07:30 PM · For: Involuntary Manslaughter
I don't think I'm going to be able to stop laughing either :)


Name: SecretLovers92 (Signed) · Date: Nov 17, 2008 04:32 PM · For: Accomplices
hahaha i loed this whole series great job!!


Name: SecretLovers92 (Signed) · Date: Nov 15, 2008 06:51 AM · For: Double Jeopardy
lol that was great


Name: emma ockham (Signed) · Date: Nov 08, 2008 05:38 PM · For: Accomplices
*chortles*
Keeping up with the Tighs.
Oh dear.


Name: ARLC (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2008 05:12 PM · For: Accomplices
Lmfao! I love this!


Name: flirtylaura (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2008 12:41 AM · For: Accomplices
Haha! Loved this! "Keeping up with the Tighs" is an instant classic!


Name: Cinch (Signed) · Date: Nov 01, 2008 12:24 AM · For: Accomplices
I admit it - "keeping up with the Tighs" cracked me up!


Name: LauraandBillinlove (Signed) · Date: Oct 31, 2008 08:33 PM · For: Accomplices
oooohhhhh, pleeeease, tell me you will write one more about the "quickie in CIC", pleeeeease~~~~~~~~~~


Name: firstlady1408 (Signed) · Date: Oct 18, 2008 03:53 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
YAY, for checklists and hard wearing desks...loving this series!


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 08:16 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
This was hot! Love how Laura stood up for herself and their sex life. Can't wait for more!


Name: LauraandBillinlove (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 03:53 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
hehe- poor Saul..... loved it!


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 07:06 AM · For: Double Jeopardy
I hope it's a long list of fantasy places so there's more little gems like this. Another stellar addition to this series.

Kindest regards,
ljd


Name: claraon (Signed) · Date: Oct 17, 2008 02:42 AM · For: Double Jeopardy
Hee!! Poor Saul...


Name: flirtylaura (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2008 11:38 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
Yeah baby! That looks like a "to be continued" to me! ;)


Name: whatever (Signed) · Date: Oct 16, 2008 08:10 PM · For: Double Jeopardy
Boy I was glad to see this on this list! I really like how you write Laura especially. Thanks!


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.