Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5697
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7290
Word count: 12493215
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33056
Reviewers: 1133
Newest Member: Hailster99
 

Most Recent

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...
A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

Story of the Moment

Don't Make A Sound, I Know They're Watching by multicolour MA
This was a stupid idea. Bill knows how to add a thrill to boring Quorum meetings.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For Adams Verse

Name: ChildOfTheKindlyWest (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 03:35 AM · For: Unavailable
I read all the stories of this 'verse twice...love it! Love the plot, love your writing. Are there any chances you'll ever finish these?? Pretty please... *makes puppy eyes*
Anyway, great work guys!


Name: cai20160125 (Signed) · Date: Jan 25, 2016 02:58 AM · For: Unavailable
rolex watches
rolex outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
the north face jackets
beats by dr dre
ralph lauren polo
ferragamo shoes
toms outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
ugg uk
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet
true religion jeans
beats headphones
rolex watches
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
lebron james shoes
nike air max
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
nike huarache
juicy couture outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley outlet
kate spade handbags
beats by dr dre
replica watches
replica watches
lacoste polo shirts
tiffany and co jewelry
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
canada goose outlet
kobe shoes
fitflops sale
fitflops sale
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
toms shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
fitflops outlet
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
hollister clothing
hermes birkin
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo outlet
chanel handbags
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
tiffany outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
fitflop clearance
michael kors outlet
football shirts
oakley sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
coach handbags
tiffany jewelry
true religion jeans
uggs on sale
nike roshe run
michael kors bags
oakley canada
nike outlet store
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
oakley sunglasses
basketball shoes
ghd hair straighteners
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet
nike roshe
air max 2015
swarovski jewelry
ugg boots
beats by dre
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap snapbacks
oakley
pandora jewelry
cheap nhl jerseys
tiffany and co
tiffany jewellery
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet store
designer handbags
mulberry outlet
jordan shoes
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
hermes belt
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
calvin klein underwear
toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
lululemon outlet
cheap nba jerseys
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
prada shoes
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
michael kors factory outlet
nike outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors clearance
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
cheap michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors sale
soccer jerseys
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
lululemon outlet
tiffany jewelry
prada handbags
hermes bags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet store
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
burberry outlet
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys wholesale
tiffany outlet
coach outlet canada
adidas outlet store
swarovski crystal
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans
fitflops shoes
coach outlet
ferragamo shoes
burberry outlet
burberry outlet
ralph lauren uk
celine outlet
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch shoes
ferragamo shoes
chanel outlet
michael kors outlet
lebron james shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallet
michael kors wholesale
oakley sunglasses
cheap replica watches
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
futbol baratas
herve leger outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
adidas wings
replica handbags
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet online
tiffany and co
montblanc pens
louis vuitton bags
hermes outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet online
mulberry outlet
omega watches
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
rolex watches
nike air force 1
asics
burberry outlet store
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors uk
babyliss flat iron
christian louboutin uk
iphone cases
chanel handbags
true religion uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry sale
mbt shoes
moncler coats
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade uk
discount michael kors handbags
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin online
air max 1
ray ban
snow boots
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
michael kors online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
links of london
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
jordan shoes
michael kors factory outlet
true religion sale


Name: crf123 (Signed) · Date: Nov 13, 2015 11:57 PM · For: Unavailable

"These two positions, I have a choice, christian louboutin probably the jimmy choo day after moncler jackets tomorrow! Did not tell hair straightener you longchamp in the nike store morning?" Shen Linyuan got coach factory outlet up, nfl jerseys quiet way.


"No. Who michael kors handbags is tory burch the ugg one adidas schuhe you huarache choose? p90x workout Do uggs outlet I know yoga pants you?" Yu Xi doubt to ask.


The two chanel handbags position, this michael kors outlet must make arrangements new balance shoes for his iphone cases cronies is rolex watches very air max curious, Yu michael kors Xi, who harrods was bebe dresses his michael kors bags sale confidant.


"I air max was in the United nike huarache States tory burch outlet of beats by dre America! The toms shoes day after tomorrow to, at softball bats that abercrombie and fitch time, you have to help abercrombie and fitch kids me ralph lauren outlet online to the airport!" designer handbags Shen Linyuan air max has polo ralph come to sink adidas a abercrombie and fitch track, michael kors in front converse of her, ralph lauren looked at sitting on the tommy hilfiger sofa, look uhren down from a height swarovski of coach outlet her.


"Your classmates? ugg boots Male, barbour jackets female? Data?" Yu ralph lauren outlet Xilian nike asked.


"No." Shen Linyuan is juicy couture a mystery, toms outlet "you have dinner?"


"No."


"You're swarovski going omega watches to nike free run eat! I can help kate spade you, I understand north face outlet in coach handbags the tiffany staff ugg than you beats headphones all!" coach factory outlet online He nike free run said, a pull her lululemon up, Yu Xi had chanel bags to ray ban leave.


Inadvertently bottega caught sitting ferragamo on louis vuitton outlet the hollister clothing store edge of the sofa, michael kors the left hand adidas sliding in ugg australia the notebook, serious eyeglasses online attitude, new balance attention to burberry outlet him, Yu woolrich clearance Ximu with juicy couture outlet dew.


When eyeglass frames Shen salvatore ferragamo Linyuan michael kors outlet online raised tiffany his nike head, he was hilfiger online shop on michael kors the replica handbags way to Shangyu, oakley sunglasses cheap and the hollister heat gucci shoes was in sight, and my ugg boots clearance heart began to fly.


Yu assistant, your coach outlet case, I helped uggs on sale you to complete, the relojes specific michael kors outlet personnel why burberry so arrangements, tiffany and co I help flat iron you do the north face the louboutin analysis, polo ralph lauren outlet in oakley the louis vuitton final ralph lauren outlet online remarks, you kate spade look toms shoes outlet back adidas to louis vuitton see!" prada Shen Linyuan ralph lauren outlet said, the banner nike of bureaucratic, up.


"Thank you boss!" timberland shoes Yu Xi is nike canada also the name mcm bags of louis vuitton outlet jargon, and ed hardy tidying up Pocket celine handbags Monster dream nike free back to burberry outlet online the latest tommy hilfiger outlet chapter hermes birkin of Fengxiang


.


Shen Linyuan smiled, gucci looking thomas sabo at her to brush the dishes, he went to the jordan release dates balcony, feeling hilfiger outlet very gucci shoes dry. The heat, coach outlet especially the prada shoes lower abdomen.


Yu burberry handbags Xi washed the the north face dishes after, busy ray ban Shen cheap ugg boots Linyuan beats by dre written mcm handbags remarks and prada handbags each department, was transferred to the what, why, to marc jacobs her analysis coach outlet store online clearly, teach her longchamp outlet surprised, very ray ban sunglasses modest some christian louboutin outlet department ray ban sunglasses staff, he is very burberry outlet online understand nike each ralph lauren polo other's characteristics and michael kors outlet online sale advantages and hermes outlet disadvantages vans of!


Close the cheap oakley sunglasses laptop, she was a little tommy hilfiger excited to nike mercurial run the north face to the balcony, the north face the boss, air max how do abercrombie and fitch you do christian louboutin so cheap ray ban many thomas sabo employees have a very wedding dresses comprehensive understanding?"


She looked christian louboutin shoes at true religion outlet his back burberry and asked him sincerely.


Shen Linyuan turned, "come nike factory on, I'll tell you."


Yu Xi ray bans hesitated to go in the north face past, beats by dr dre was mont blanc pens Shen Linyuan from behind.


The ward tory burch outlet is timberland boots surrounded by a glass pandora of glass, ralph lauren her ralph lauren outlet online chest above new balance the glass open, twenty-six, the wind longchamp is tory burch sale very womens clothing cool, abercrombie and fitch kids but, Shen abercrombie Linyuan was so holding, calvin klein it is ugg a hollister bit pandora hot.


"I'm serious true religion jeans about adidas asking you michael kors the jordan shoes question. Don't kate spade outlet make michael kors outlet online it." air max Yu louis vuitton Xi reminder, because he p90x is not honest, she air jordan shoes can oakley sunglasses feel his fiery.


It christian louboutin outlet is strange hermes that nike roshe run the man lululemon outlet is so energetic, his reebok arms are hot, michael kors handbags the the north face door. On the net, there barbour jacket outlet is still a yoga pants wound, ray ban and converse shoes the head of gucci outlet the new balance earth is polo outlet online over!


"I handbags outlet have bcbg max azria no trouble with watches you, instyler how ugg boots dare uggs you trouble, christian louboutin shoes he was really oakley uncomfortable......" Shen louis vuitton Linyuan vans side of air max 2015 the gucci outlet head, swarovski stick soccer shoes in moncler outlet her cheap oakley sunglasses ear, salomon rough.


"It's hollister hot, you louis vuitton also put adidas me roshe run out of the way." She is oakley outlet light oakley sunglasses track, also vans shoes feeling the north face is quite louboutin dry.


"Not to let. Each michael kors outlet employee burberry outlet is equivalent cheap michael kors to screw, roshe run you nike free 5.0 certainly have swarovski crystal to understand their cheap nike shoes own properties, pandora jewellery can babyliss be used in the nike most appropriate place, do ugg australia business management cheap jordans is michael kors the michael kors way, true religion not only rely on burberry outlet IQ, but oakley also rely on emotional intelligence, usually leisure time, to look pandora charms at their lululemon information, north face usually quietly to see oakley each department......"


Shen Linyuan said tiffany to air max be poker-faced, but the body levi's jeans is not cheap oakley very jordan retro serious.


"Well, swarovski I know." She louis vuitton says, want to turn round, although is already hollister huadengchushang coach purses outlet night, roshe runs however, louis vuitton the michael kors outlet online weather is very stuffy. ray ban sunglasses outlet Hot, might tiffany jewelry not open air rolex watches conditioning because wedding dresses of prada handbags it, ready ray ban to close the window, baseball bats someone handed jordan ring lived her hilfiger waist. Chin on her shoulders.


"Baby, you retro jordans have bcbg dresses to eat what? air force I was coach outlet store dying with louis vuitton my insanity workout pet pandora jewelry alone: the queen returned to the coach outlet online palace! Full nike roshe text reading


!" nike store Shen cheap shoes Lin new balance outlet deep breath, rough panted.


He's not lying.


Yu hopes mac cosmetics to pick hollister clothing eyebrow, feel ferragamo shoes that he gucci shoes is all over, "is you ralph lauren have burberry outlet a fever?" Turn around ralph lauren polo and touch his supra shoes forehead.


"You've got michael kors a fever! michael kors outlet online Is you give me the puma next. Little baby gucci to michael kors me? I toms outlet know!" Shen Linyuan hurriedly way, then he lowered his head.


......


"Shen hogan Linyuan, prada outlet you're longchamp crazy!" converse This true religion outlet bad cheap jerseys guy, that she adidas can't resist her, this be gucci handbags insatiable! replica watches She michael kors uk was lying in the window, on the nike air forehead close to nike the asics wet chanel bags hair, ralph lauren looked at michael kors the giuseppe zanotti lights, cheap jerseys but fortunately horloges it is tall. michael kors Fortunately, swarovski jewelry the opposite air jordans didn't what building, it was in nike roshe the evening, no longchamp handbags one could see what ray ban outlet they.


But in the tommy hilfiger heart is ray ban wayfarer the gas louis vuitton and urgent.


"Well...... nike air max Who mizuno running let rolex watches for sale me sweet so beautiful...... mac cosmetics And, chanel it's pandora charms your basketball shoes design!"



Name: crf123 (Signed) · Date: Nov 13, 2015 11:57 PM · For: Flight of the Phoenix

"These chanel bags two positions, toms outlet I have a air max choice, puma probably the louis vuitton day after jordan tomorrow! Did not tell you in michael kors uk the replica handbags morning?" Shen Linyuan got louis vuitton up, quiet way.


"No. Who prada handbags is the one nike you hair straightener choose? Do louboutin I know juicy couture outlet you?" nike Yu Xi doubt to ask.


The asics two position, this must louis vuitton make ed hardy arrangements for his hollister cronies burberry outlet online is ralph lauren very curious, Yu Xi, who toms shoes was his confidant.


"I was in lululemon outlet the gucci outlet United bcbg dresses States of America! The day burberry after tomorrow ray ban to, at that time, babyliss you louis vuitton have to help cheap jerseys me to the airport!" Shen Linyuan has come horloges to michael kors bags sale sink a prada shoes track, in designer handbags front of her, lululemon looked louis vuitton outlet at sitting on ralph lauren outlet online the polo ralph lauren outlet sofa, look tiffany and co down from a pandora jewelry height the north face of her.


"Your classmates? Male, female? Data?" cheap oakley sunglasses Yu Xilian ralph lauren polo asked.


"No." Shen Linyuan bottega is a mystery, "you north face outlet have burberry outlet dinner?"


"No."


"You're going to toms outlet eat! polo outlet online I can help you, coach handbags I understand cheap jerseys in the tiffany staff than air max you all!" He burberry said, basketball shoes a pull nike roshe her christian louboutin outlet up, Yu Xi had louis vuitton to nfl jerseys leave.


Inadvertently caught hollister sitting on the mcm handbags edge air force of tommy hilfiger outlet the new balance shoes sofa, coach purses outlet the coach factory outlet online left cheap ugg boots hand adidas sliding abercrombie and fitch kids in converse the notebook, serious attitude, attention to hermes birkin him, michael kors outlet Yu cheap michael kors Ximu replica watches with dew.


When vans Shen Linyuan burberry outlet raised his michael kors outlet online head, pandora charms he was on the oakley sunglasses cheap way to Shangyu, and beats by dr dre the ugg boots heat was in sight, and ray bans my coach outlet heart adidas began to fly.


Yu oakley sunglasses assistant, jordan retro your case, bebe dresses I helped you abercrombie and fitch to complete, the michael kors specific personnel why so michael kors arrangements, ray ban I bcbg max azria help ugg boots clearance you jimmy choo do the hollister analysis, ralph lauren in rolex watches for sale the coach outlet final remarks, gucci shoes you look back to tiffany see!" cheap shoes Shen Linyuan said, the banner of ugg bureaucratic, up.


"Thank vans shoes you huarache boss!" Yu Xi is prada also hermes the swarovski crystal name chanel of jargon, and barbour jacket outlet tidying oakley up abercrombie and fitch Pocket Monster dream back to the latest chapter iphone cases of Fengxiang


.


Shen beats headphones Linyuan smiled, hilfiger looking watches at her to brush the dishes, harrods he went michael kors to ralph lauren outlet the michael kors outlet online balcony, wedding dresses feeling very gucci dry. The hermes outlet heat, roshe run especially the lower abercrombie abdomen.


Yu Xi washed the oakley sunglasses dishes after, oakley busy polo ralph Shen prada handbags Linyuan written remarks and each department, coach outlet was chanel bags transferred michael kors handbags to nike air the what, why, to new balance her ugg analysis tory burch sale clearly, teach nike her surprised, retro jordans very gucci shoes modest some michael kors outlet department staff, beats by dre he is relojes very understand each other's characteristics ray ban and michael kors handbags advantages and reebok disadvantages of!


Close the swarovski laptop, she the north face was swarovski a little burberry handbags excited to ugg australia run to the balcony, ugg boots the burberry outlet online boss, how do you do ralph lauren so many employees have the north face a uggs on sale very comprehensive understanding?"


She looked at kate spade outlet his back and cheap ray ban asked him nike air max sincerely.


Shen Linyuan turned, vans "come hilfiger online shop on, oakley I'll north face tell you."


Yu Xi hesitated to go in prada outlet the christian louboutin past, was Shen gucci Linyuan from timberland boots behind.


The uggs outlet ward michael kors is surrounded womens clothing by barbour jackets a glass of new balance glass, louboutin her insanity workout chest abercrombie and fitch above ralph lauren outlet online the tory burch outlet glass open, twenty-six, the swarovski wind ugg is nike store very louis vuitton cool, but, air jordan shoes Shen Linyuan was so pandora holding, swarovski it is michael kors a bit hot.


"I'm ralph lauren outlet serious about asking you the question. Don't make mont blanc pens it." Yu nike free run Xi woolrich clearance reminder, because he toms shoes outlet is not honest, christian louboutin she can ralph lauren outlet online feel lululemon his fiery.


It is tommy hilfiger strange tory burch that christian louboutin shoes the louis vuitton man longchamp handbags is kate spade so energetic, tommy hilfiger his arms are hot, the door. On the rolex watches net, jordan shoes there is celine handbags still a ray ban sunglasses wound, and the hollister clothing store head chanel handbags of nike roshe the adidas earth is over!


"I have air max no trouble with ferragamo shoes you, how dare wedding dresses you trouble, he louis vuitton outlet was ray ban outlet really uncomfortable......" Shen michael kors Linyuan side true religion outlet of the head, longchamp stick in gucci handbags her the north face ear, instyler rough.


"It's coach outlet online hot, you also cheap jordans put air max me burberry outlet out of christian louboutin shoes the way." gucci outlet She is moncler outlet light track, also levi's jeans feeling is tiffany jewelry quite flat iron dry.


"Not true religion jeans to let. Each employee is equivalent to screw, you handbags outlet certainly have to understand their own michael kors outlet online properties, baseball bats can be calvin klein used in pandora jewellery the mac cosmetics most appropriate place, jordan release dates do ralph lauren business management is the ferragamo way, louis vuitton not p90x only rely adidas schuhe on IQ, hogan but also rely on emotional supra shoes intelligence, uhren usually leisure christian louboutin outlet time, true religion outlet to look at louis vuitton their mac cosmetics information, beats by dre usually michael kors outlet online quietly adidas to michael kors see each department......"


Shen Linyuan said to be michael kors poker-faced, but the ralph lauren polo body north face is not new balance very serious.


"Well, air max I know." She softball bats says, want adidas to true religion turn round, timberland shoes although is already pandora charms huadengchushang thomas sabo night, oakley outlet however, pandora the yoga pants weather coach outlet store is very stuffy. Hot, might gucci shoes not open air conditioning because of salvatore ferragamo it, ready to close the window, nike roshe run someone handed nike ring lived her yoga pants waist. Chin cheap nike shoes on air max 2015 her shoulders.


"Baby, giuseppe zanotti you soccer shoes have ugg australia to eat what? I was dying with my ray ban sunglasses outlet pet thomas sabo alone: michael kors the queen nike mercurial returned to nike free run the palace! burberry outlet Full coach factory outlet text abercrombie and fitch kids reading


!" air jordans Shen Lin cheap oakley deep breath, rough panted.


He's tommy hilfiger not lying.


Yu cheap oakley sunglasses hopes michael kors outlet online sale to pick eyebrow, feel nike that converse he is all over, salomon "is you have a fever?" Turn eyeglass frames around and touch his forehead.


"You've got omega watches a roshe runs fever! adidas Is you give nike huarache me the next. Little baby michael kors to me? I know!" Shen Linyuan hurriedly way, the north face then he lowered his head.


......


"Shen Linyuan, uggs you're hollister crazy!" nike free 5.0 This bad guy, that she can't p90x workout resist her, this be insatiable! She was air max lying mcm bags in the hilfiger outlet window, ray ban on the forehead close swarovski jewelry to the wet the north face hair, nike factory looked new balance outlet at kate spade the michael kors outlet lights, but converse shoes fortunately ray ban wayfarer it is mizuno running tall. Fortunately, oakley the ray ban sunglasses opposite rolex watches didn't eyeglasses online what nike store building, moncler jackets it tory burch outlet was longchamp outlet in the hollister clothing evening, no one marc jacobs could roshe run see tiffany what they.


But coach outlet store online in the heart juicy couture is longchamp the gas and longchamp urgent.


"Well...... Who let me nike canada sweet so nike free beautiful...... And, michael kors it's your design!"

nike


Name: ButlerSwanBurrnet (Signed) · Date: Nov 03, 2015 06:48 PM · For: Unavailable
I want more!

Please, please, please, please, please?


Name: kadee62513 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 08:19 AM · For: Unavailable
Did you guys ever declare that you were taking inspiration from The Thin Man series...? Cause they're looking a lot like The a Thin Man series now.


Name: kadee62513 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 01:32 AM · For: Flight of the Phoenix
Your stories make me think of films Myrna Loy was in...


Name: rosevy89 (Signed) · Date: Aug 10, 2014 07:37 PM · For: Unavailable
I just finished "unavailable" and I got sad that it isn't finished yet...so, kindly please continue with the story???pretty please...


Name: eosaphrodite (Signed) · Date: Sep 11, 2013 08:50 AM · For: Flight of the Phoenix
I normally don't like 'modern day/earth au fics but I really liked this one.


Name: Alli1214 (Signed) · Date: Aug 18, 2013 10:41 PM · For: Unavailable
Love love love, dying to know how it ends!! Please continue with this amazing story.


Name: Sirabella (Signed) · Date: Jul 10, 2013 03:26 AM · For: Unavailable
I hope you're going to continue this -- I am hooked on this series. It's so well-written and entertaining.


Name: Fiore68 (Signed) · Date: Jun 24, 2013 11:56 PM · For: Unavailable
Ok... Do you remember the time whe I read 'Flight of the Phoemix' and you said I should read Admas Verse?! Well sweet gal... I did it, and wow what a ride it has been! I owe you way too many reviews and I promise to do so.
I have enjoyed so many chapters And completely fell I'm love with the story!
I really hope you can update this lovely creature soon!
It's really wonderful...
Thanks!


Name: panelo (Signed) · Date: Jun 08, 2013 04:12 AM · For: Flight of the Phoenix
A larger by-products, substandard dollars the prices anyone together with small replica omega watches toxins, massive building investment charge your / put aside water plus cost can possibly donrrrt critical element. In addition to the time you just would not often be certain involving everything that quanity in to style for the worksheet furthermore at this time there. Processing your Aug 31st significant furthermore, the particular March finish political selection lasts all the way through Arriving feb 5th. Currently, generally has recently rolex replica watches stashed to assist you that will oppose Valuation about the Aug Republican Main, chanel hand bags.


Name: ramsesvienna (Signed) · Date: Mar 04, 2013 02:07 PM · For: Flight of the Phoenix
I really love this story and was afraid that you would stop after the third chapter. Which was a good cliffhanger. Please continue and thanks

Author's Response: No, sometimes we finish our fics! LOL Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed.


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Mar 03, 2013 01:44 PM · For: Flight of the Phoenix
Well damn, love this from start to finish. You are both amazing the way you keep switching up the same characters to delight and amaze.

First of all, Jake is front and center even to the final fly off into the sunset and you work in Doc Cottle.

Love this one as much as the others, nice to see Bill as the rich one this time around.

Please feel free to come back to this part of the A/U.

Kindest regards,
ljd

Author's Response: There's quite a few times we have to scramble around and say, 'oh! we haven't added Jake!' He's such a big part of Adams Verse now! LOLrnrnThanks for your encouragement as always.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.