Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5717
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33115
Reviewers: 1139
Newest Member: Eve McKinney
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

The Washroom by Polyxena MA
Boredom, heat and the Galactica washroom.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For V is for...

Name: -OCBSGD- (Signed) · Date: Nov 19, 2008 01:44 AM · For: part four
OH MY GODS.
I just read the single hottest piece of porn imaginable that involves Laura frakking herself...and I'm just about to go to school! *is screwed*

But thanks! XD

Author's Response: Taww, poor you! LOL Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for commenting. :D


Name: LauralTree8 (Signed) · Date: Nov 18, 2008 10:41 PM · For: part four
Awwww... The ending was adorable!

Author's Response: Tahnk you!


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Nov 18, 2008 05:01 PM · For: part four
WOW! This was great! I love a wicked Laura and I love a "restrained" Bill. I did like how Bill felt a little guilty because he lost control and how Laura was basically like get over it there is always morning and other times to come- no pun intended! Again loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it so much! :D


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Nov 18, 2008 04:27 PM · For: part four
Well, I declare, I think I have a case of the vapors. This is one hot little item and should come in a plain brown wrapper. Nicely done with a bit of romance at the end.

Enjoyed this.

Kindest regards,
ljd

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks :D


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2008 02:44 PM · For: Part three
Ok hot!! I love the phone sex!! Both of them were so hot and I love how even at their age they still are able to speak of their love and how to turn the other one on to reach their orgasm. They're not embarrassed to tell the other what they like and to respond. Keep it up can't wait for more. Seriously.

Author's Response: Thank you!I figured that both of them are old enough and wise enough to be able to articuate things clearly, especially considerin how long its been for them. Hopefully the next part shouldn't be too long. Thanks again.


Name: mulch11 (Signed) · Date: Jun 16, 2008 02:20 PM · For: Part two
I enjoy reading your story a lot…looking forward for the next chapter.
“You’re awfully sure of yourself aren’t you?”…“Is that a yes?” …“You’ll just have to wait and see.”
I love it when they are so beautiful playful….

Author's Response: Thank up. I'm glad you are enjoyig it. Part three is in progress and willl be up asap.


Name: jeanwash10 (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2008 10:37 AM · For: Part two
The build is too much. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Glad you liked. Part three should be up soon.


Name: firstlady1408 (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2008 11:05 AM · For: Part two
GAH, A WEEK!! Poor things!! Laura gonna need some more batteries, wonder if they get rechargable ones there? Looking forward to part 3!

Author's Response: LOL. I can just imagine Laura recharging batteries and Tory wondering what she is using them for. Part 3 should be up sometime soon.


Name: LauraandBillinlove (Signed) · Date: Jun 10, 2008 05:00 PM · For: Part two
ohhhh, you are killing me from laugh!!!! pleease, hurry with the 3th part!!

Author's Response: Please don't die! LOL, don't worry, part 3 is coming along nicely.


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Jun 10, 2008 04:56 PM · For: Part two
Hot!!! Jeez need some ice or water!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More is being written and hopefully it won't be too long.


Name: firstlady1408 (Signed) · Date: Jun 10, 2008 12:19 PM · For: part one
Awwwww, nooooooooo you cannot leave it there...don't do that to me...more more more please....humm as I guess Laura might end up saying ;-)

Author's Response: LOL. Part two is will be up shortly and Part three is in progress.


Name: Princess Arinayed (Signed) · Date: Jun 10, 2008 02:22 AM · For: part one
I like! More soon????

Author's Response: Thanks. More will be up shortly.


Name: Barolay (Signed) · Date: Jun 08, 2008 10:58 AM · For: part one
Oh wow, can't wait to read what comes next!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. More is on the way.


Name: dlr73 (Signed) · Date: Jun 08, 2008 10:34 AM · For: part one
OMG! More, please! Don't leave us hanging like this........

Author's Response: LOL. Part two should be up soon.


Name: Pancake (Signed) · Date: Jun 07, 2008 07:33 AM · For: part one
*giggles*

Great start, please continue soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, more is on the way!


You must login (register) to review.