Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5717
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33108
Reviewers: 1139
Newest Member: Eve McKinney
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

Showers and Presidents by Cry M
Bill Adama takes a shower

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive


Name: Mellow Mel (Signed) · Date: Nov 28, 2015 08:28 AM · For: Coming up with A Plan Part 1
That was interesting.
I think I missed some info about what an elemental is, so I'm a bit confused:)
Either way, I'd be interested in reading more to see what happens!


Name: Mellow Mel (Signed) · Date: Nov 23, 2015 06:31 AM · For: Let the search begin!
Interesting idea for a fic!
Looking forward to the rest of the chapters to see where you take this :)


Name: Madi92 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 02:51 PM · For: Coming up with A Plan Part 1
well so what happend to the next chapter?

Author's Response: Well I am in vacations now so expect more soon.


Name: ashleymac (Signed) · Date: Mar 25, 2009 11:12 PM · For: Let the search begin!
are you going to finish it ..i love it so adorable....

Author's Response: Yes I am just working on the next chapter of this.


Name: RoslinAdama4ever (Signed) · Date: Mar 23, 2009 09:48 AM · For: Coming up with A Plan Part 1
Update soon, I really love this story. :P

Author's Response: Been working on the next chapter. lol I just haven't finished it yet.


Name: MMismyheroLR (Signed) · Date: Jan 28, 2009 10:59 AM · For: Coming up with A Plan Part 1
oooo please hurry with the next chapter!! I'm on the edge of my seat!

Author's Response: lol sorry I haven't updated this fic... I'll do it as soon as I can


Name: laurawillows (Signed) · Date: Nov 28, 2008 10:24 PM · For: Dropped The Bomb Part 1
awww. Bucky needs to be nice. I think that she secretly loves Star.

Author's Response: Youu think so? Hmm...you might be right. But lets wait and see.


Name: laurawillows (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2008 12:42 PM · For: Recluding Help Part 2
Starbuck yes! Lee, I don't know. As long as he likes the idea. Then it's a go!! That's my opinion.

Author's Response: I ambringing Starbuck but is not going to be so easy, and as for Lee...Hmm...I'll see if I bring him in or not.


Name: Draken (Signed) · Date: Nov 27, 2008 11:28 AM · For: Recluding Help Part 2
Good next one. Can´t wait to see the reaction from everyone if they do get to know what up in Star´s mind.:p

As for Lee and Kara....with Kara I agree directly, as for Lee not sure about....maybe a bit difficult but in general not a bad idea.
But I would say go for it.:-)

Author's Response: I ambringing Starbuck but is not going to be so easy, and as for Lee...Hmm...I'll see if I bring him in or not.


Name: Angstyfluff (Signed) · Date: Nov 26, 2008 11:34 PM · For: Recluding Help Part 2
Yay Laura!

Doral was always creepy anyways.

And as for Kara and Lee, I say go for it.

Author's Response: hee hee! Well, thing are not going to be that easy. And if you want I'll let lee and Karain on it. Just wait till the Deck Gang joins in!! *Evil laugh*


Name: Draken (Signed) · Date: Nov 26, 2008 05:11 AM · For: Recluding Help Part 1
sounds after funny trouble :p good idea to include the viper-pilots and the right one. :p

Author's Response: yup! Just wait till half of the crew is in onit! LOL


Name: Angstyfluff (Signed) · Date: Nov 25, 2008 09:36 PM · For: Let the search begin!
So cute. :)

Author's Response: Well, this girl can use her cuteness.


Name: Akira079 (Signed) · Date: Nov 25, 2008 11:58 AM · For: Recluding Help Part 1
Oh boy, here comes trouble!

Author's Response: Oh yeah you've got no idea how much trouble


You must login (register) to review.