Survival Instinct
William Adama and Laura Roslin Fanfiction

Information

Site Stats

Members: 5717
Series: 49
Stories: 2969
Chapters: 7291
Word count: 12494707
Authors: 347
Reviews: 33115
Reviewers: 1139
Newest Member: Eve McKinney
 

Most Recent

A Handful of Lauras by Emma Ockham MA

Bïll's grief over Laura's death is softened by her journals and then brusquely interrupted when a Cylon copy of Laura Roslin arrivés in the Fleet.

12 Kingdoms: The Pirate and the Prophet by Princess Arinayed MA
A pirate will go to the extreme when it comes to finding treasure. But what happens when a pig headed prophet happens to be the only way to find it. Pirate...
The Beauty of Love by Kaitlynnlovescats96 T
Bill and Laura take a moment for themselves while orbiting Earth and their story continues after they land on Earth. Takes places during Daybreak, the...

Story of the Moment

Let The Cut Begin by Polyxena K+
Laura and Bill on the CIC. What really went through her mind?

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Info for Writers

Useful reading for improving your writing can be found at HollyLisle.com

Style Switcher

Poll

Would you be interested in Audio versions of some of our A/R stories (with author permission of course)?

yes, excellent idea
yes, excellent idea 32%
no, I take my fix via my eyes
no, I take my fix via my eyes 12%
yes, and I want to help
yes, and I want to help 5%
only if Eddie Olmos is reading...
only if Eddie Olmos is reading... 50%
Poll Archive

Reviews For The monthly visit

Name: LauraandBillinlove (Signed) · Date: Jul 25, 2008 04:58 PM · For: The monthly visit
this was good- hot and romantic in the same time:)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Barolay (Signed) · Date: Jun 18, 2007 10:59 AM · For: The monthly visit
This was very good smut!!!!!! And just a very enjoyable fic :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: vangoghadmirer (Signed) · Date: Jun 18, 2007 07:27 AM · For: The monthly visit
Damn...this was good. If smut isn't your strongest point for writing you definately had me fooled.

Author's Response: Thanks! Mibbe I'm just being a bit self-conscious about it because I find smut much harder to write than angst.


Name: GEM (Signed) · Date: Jun 14, 2007 07:58 AM · For: The monthly visit
That was very hot. Very well done. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: lidarose13 (Signed) · Date: Jun 14, 2007 02:52 AM · For: The monthly visit
Oh yeah, this is a keeper.

It's funny along with the requisite sexiness and romance. Despite his age, seems he can store up some excess energy to make sure they have quite a night.

Laura and Bill fare well in your hands.

Enjoyed this.

Kindest regards,
ljd

Author's Response: *blushes again* Thank you so much!


Name: narciscia (Signed) · Date: Jun 14, 2007 01:37 AM · For: The monthly visit
Very hot! Loved it :D

Author's Response: I aim to please. Nice to know I succeeded.


Name: Polyxena (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2007 08:10 PM · For: The monthly visit
Hot.....I was getting just as impatient as Laura was for them to get it on! Great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: firstlady1408 (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2007 04:20 PM · For: The monthly visit
Now thats a story to see me to bed! Thank you. Loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: galadriel3562 (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2007 12:35 PM · For: The monthly visit
You've got to be kidding me, smut isn't your strong suit? Although I must say that I love the drabble you posted earlier… this however… so sweet, brilliantly cheeky, just perfect! Keep it up (please!)

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks (I honestly wasn't fishing for compliments!) Glad you liked it. More is in the process of being written but Godsonly know when it'll be posted.


Name: mulch11 (Signed) · Date: Jun 13, 2007 12:24 PM · For: The monthly visit

Ohhhhh yessssss, ……. this was so good!
Who needs long dramatic storylines? I don’t!
My favorite line: “….to avoid injury he explained himself….”
I want a sequel, how about the visit one month later?


Author's Response: Thanks! No sequel planned but more smut should follow.


You must login (register) to review.